RSS feed News

Andre Greipel the fastest again

main news image

André Greipel of the Lotto-Belisol team has won the GP Impanis-Van Petegem. The big German finished before Kevin Ista and Kevin Peeters.

After 38 kilometer, there was a breakaway of 3 riders. Their advantage was never more than 6 minutes. With 9 kilometers to go, the breakaway was caught, and the riders in the peloton prepared themselves for a mass sprint. In the sprint, André Greipel clearly was the strongest, piloting his Ridley Noah FAST to another victory.

Photo (archive): Bettiniphoto

Go back